WWW Wednesday #33


www-wednesdaysA weekly meme hosted by Samanneelizabeth formerly hosted by MizB all about, what we’re, Currently, Just Finished and About to Read.

 


what-happens-after• What are you currently reading?

I’m picking this book back again, I think I am finally in the right frame of mind to read about cheating spouses, betraying best friends, karma and hopefully the process of forgiveness. If you haven’t read Portia Moore’s “If I break” series, you should check them out, this is a slight continuation of the series but definitely its own novel.

• What did you recently finish reading?

It wasn’t at all what I expected. I was pleasantly surprised at how trivial the emotions were but how aware Jess seemed to be of the triviality of them. Without this it would have been annoying but it was refreshing. Penny Reid has yet to disappoint. While I am not a fan of the South, I would like to know what happens with the other Winston Brother’s especially since you can see glimpse of the romances just waiting to happen.

 

  

Happy WWW Wednesday!

 

 

3 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday #33

What are you thinking?

