WWW Wednesday #31


www-wednesdaysA weekly meme hosted by Samanneelizabeth formerly hosted by MizB all about, what we’re, Currently, Just Finished and About to Read


• What are you currently reading?

Finally a book I enjoy, whether it’s as good as the first two is yet to be seen but it’s a nice refresher from the books I’ve struggled to read lately.

 

• What did you recently finish reading?

I sped through this book and still didn’t know what had happened, I kept thinking I may have skipped a chapter or something since story development was very quick. Review out Thursday.

 

blank book• What do you think you’ll read next?

Honestly, I have nothing in mind, I have read a lot of duds lately and nothing has inspired me.

 

Guys, do me a favor and recommend a new adult novel with either a great cover or an MC with a unique name.

  

Happy WWW Wednesday!

 

 

One thought on “WWW Wednesday #31

What are you thinking?

