WWW Wednesday #29


www-wednesdaysA weekly meme hosted by Samanneelizabeth formerly hosted by MizB all about, what we’re, Currently, Just Finished and About to Read.

 

• What are you currently reading?

I am really enjoying this book, Abby Reynolds is a new author for me and I like the characters, the progression is both fast and slow. Regardless I am enjoying it and will consider reading the next book in the series.

• What did you recently finish reading?

Finished reading last week and haven’t finished a book since because it has been a struggle of a week. It was a good book.

 

• What do you think you’ll read next?

I really just need to bite the bullet and finish this book, it’s dry and the character interactions are just a bit ridiculous and it moves too fast to be believable. I will prevail, this is year of no DNFs!

 

I would love to hear how you guys get back to reading a book you’re not fully interested in, please share, I need advice! 

Happy WWW Wednesday!

 

 

What are you thinking?

