WWW Wednesday #27


www-wednesdaysA weekly meme hosted by Samanneelizabeth formerly hosted by MizB all about, what we’re, Currently, Just Finished and About to Read.

 

 

 


• What are you currently reading?

I’m not fully sure about this book, this is the first time I’m reading something by Anne Jolin. I haven’t gotten very far, it seems a bit juvenile at times but it got pretty steamy really quickly.

 

 

• What did you recently finish reading?

Zoe Moore was jilted at the altar by her fiancé, who she is still in love with. So, what does she do? She hops the pond from England to America to be a nanny for Mr. Ryan Miller. For some reason the authors from New Zealand, Australia, Europe, all make such funny novels, the heroine is always a klutz or trying to be sophisticated but failing miserably.

I think I’m going to check out some more of Jane Costello’s books. Nearly-weds was a fun read.

 

• What do you think you’ll read next?

Book #3 of The Ivy Chronicles, it’s been a while since I read the other two but I enjoyed them immensely so I’m looking forward to reading Georgia and Logan’s story.

  

Happy WWW Wednesday!

 

 

One thought on “WWW Wednesday #27

  1. I’m glad Nearly-weds was fun. The way you describe it sounds like the TV show Friends with Ross and Emily (I’m currently binge watching, haha). Happy reading and thanks for participating in WWW Wednesday!

    Liked by 1 person

What are you thinking?

