Update

Yes, I have been AWOL and neglecting my blog, I know this, and I’m sadden by it, and I hope this time I am here to stay. It will be like that first year again but better. I had a blogpiphany, ideas just came to me; how to revamp, what to write, themes! For the first time in a long time I’ve recaptured the love of blogging about my books. I’m still reading, and believe it or not I am actually doing the 100 book review challenge I set for myself, and now I just need to post them.

So, I am popping in to say hello and yes I am still alive and I will be back. I missed all my blog friends, I think I liked life better when I didn’t have a job or a life.

 

im-back-yall

What are you thinking?

