WWW Wednesday #19

WWW WednesdayHey guys! Look what I found! A weekly meme hosted by MizB at Should be Reading blog here on WordPress.

Lots of new author reads in the past few weeks and I’m sure there are more to come.


• What are you currently reading?

The synopsis of this book gave me a different impression of what the characters roles and personality types are. I don’t know how I feel about that. Review to come. Don’t look too closely at the cover though, it’s not that great once you really look.

Make It CountMake it right• What did you recently finish reading? 

I’ll have to write a review about these books. I’ve never read anything by Megan Erickson before, didn’t know what to expect but I really enjoyed these books. A lot.

• What do you think you’ll read next?

I like when MC’s go after one person all the while the person they should be with is the one helping them get the “guy/girl.” It’s so much like real life.

What are your WWW?!

What are you thinking?

