WWW Wednesday #18

WWW WednesdayHey guys! Look what I found! A weekly meme hosted by MizB at Should be Reading blog here on WordPress.

 


• What are you currently reading?

Well this is different, I haven’t read anything by Regina Cole, I don’t think. (I haven’t) so this is bound to be an interesting read, new author in the mix and all.

 

 

• What did you recently finish reading? 

Oh Man, “Fall To You” and “All For This” (which I just jumped into btw) was so good because of all the drama! I mean any normal sane person would hate or begrudge Hanna her tug of war between two men but you just couldn’t. Not gonna lie, I felt kind of above and detached from it all, I think that was the only way I could get through the series without feeling all the pent-up emotions one experiences when watching ‘Days of Our Lives.’ Is that show still on?

 

 

• What do you think you’ll read next?

I read Portia Moore’s last book “If I Break” when she had asked me to read and review it for her, it was a good book and the plot twist was so different and unexpected that it kind of made up for everything else that was missing. So when I was asked to read and review the second in the series I couldn’t turn it down. I want to know his side of things.

 

 

What are your WWW?!

What are you thinking?

