WWW Wednesday #17

WWW WednesdayHey guys! Look what I found! A weekly meme hosted by MizB at Should be Reading blog here on WordPress.

 


• What are you currently reading?

The Addicted series continues! This one is interesting because the events of the last two Calloway sister books crossover into this one. Check out Kiss the Sky (Rose and Connors story) Hothouse Flower (Daisy and Rykes) before reading this one. Also a read the first book Addicted to You, review here.

 

 

• What did you recently finish reading? 

A continuation of the Record series by K.A. Linde, this one just came out Aug 26 and I must say its a heck of a lot better than the first book and where I was sort of kinda looking forward to this book, I’m looking forward to the next one more.

 

 

• What do you think you’ll read next?

i enjoyed the one and only book by Lauren Blakely that I read which was Trophy Husband (review) and although it was third in the series I didn’t need to read the others. So I figured I’d venture into a whole new series by her and do it right this time, starting with book one 🙂

 

 

It’s been a while, so tell me,

What are your WWW?!

3 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday #17

What are you thinking?

