Thank you and Sorry… :\

Hi Everyone,

Just wanted to pop in and say sorry for not being around basically from June/July and all of August. I moved back to Canada from the States and finding a job and an apartment and working around my new work schedule has left my blog falling through the cracks and I feel terrible; I love my blog, I love my weekly memes and I love interacting with all of you on Tuesdays and Wednesdays for Top Ten and Waiting On and everything in between.

So this is me saying Thank You for not un-following, thank you to those that recently followed!

thank you

2 thoughts on “Thank you and Sorry… :\

What are you thinking?

