WWW Wednesday #15

WWW WednesdayHey guys! Look what I found! A weekly meme hosted by MizB at Should be Reading blog here on WordPress.

 


• What are you currently reading?

Weirdly YA and NA. Not sure how I feel about Cath.

 

 

• What did you recently finish reading? 

An ARC provided by Taryn Elliot and Cari Quinn via Goodreads. Really well-written, I liked it. Look out for the review this Thursday! 🙂

 

• What do you think you’ll read next?

Honestly, I have no idea- I’m technically currently reading 3 books but I don’t like any of them to finish and they are the ones I need to read next for my June Challenge.

So maybe I’ll finally get back to Shadow Heart and just knock this one out. Grit my teeth and carry on right?

 

 

What are your WWW?

10 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday #15

    1. No need to rush, it’s still gonna be here. It’s not one of those books I feel that are so good you must read it now. You’ve got time. 🙂

      Happy Reading!

      Like

  1. I really liked Fangirl, but not quite as much as I loved Eleanor & Park. I’m picking up Rowell’s Attachments from the library this week and will give that one a try soon.

    Like

What are you thinking?

