WWW Wednesday #9

WWW WednesdayHey guys! Look what I found! A weekly meme hosted by MizB at Should be Reading blog here on WordPress.

I’m not sure if I’m going to do this meme with Wishlist Wednesday or I should alternate. What do you guys think?


• What are you currently reading?

This is a series within a series. This is the beginning of its very own series called Chances. I’ve loved all of Abbi Glines’s books so far so I have high hopes for this one.

 

Fish in the Sea• What did you recently finish reading? 

This was an ARC and was not as good as I thought it would be. Check out my review of Fish in the Sea

 

 

Wake For Me• What do you think you’ll read next?

This is another ARC, hopefully it’s better than the first ARC I read. 😀

What are your WWW?

One thought on “WWW Wednesday #9

What are you thinking?

