Teaser Tuesday #8

Teaser TuesdayTeaser Tuesdays is a weekly bookish meme, hosted by MizB of Should Be Reading.

I spent all night Sunday reading My Forever Girl, it was more and less what I expected all I know is that as soon as I was finished I was itching to get my hands on this one.

  Finding My Forever by Heidi McLaughlin

Everywhere I look, my friends are settling down – marriage, children, white picket fences; but not me. Marriage isn’t in the cards for me. I’m a ladies man.

A rock star.

I was born and raised in the industry.

I love everything about my life, especially the attention from the women that my status brings me.
Women find me. I don’t chase. I know what they want and they know I’ll deliver.

But after one look, one touch, one night…
Now I’m the one doing the chasing.

I need to find a way to show her that I’m serious, that I can change.
I need to find a way to show her that I can love her fully, and only her.
I need to find a way to show her that she’s my forever

Teaser Excerpt:

“I hate Twitter.It’s the worst thing ever invented…Don’t they realise that millions of people see what they tweet and judeg them on those 140 characters? Probably not is my guess.”

 

 

3 thoughts on “Teaser Tuesday #8

What are you thinking?

