Wishlist Wednesday #6

Wishlist WednesdayWishlist Wednesday is a book blog meme where I will post about one book per week that has been on my wishlist for some time, or just added, that I can’t wait to get off the wishlist. 

Thank you, Pen to Paper for hosting such a wonderful weekly meme!

For this Wishlist Wednesday I choose…drum roll please…..

I’m going to take this Wishlist Wednesday as an opportunity to ask for book recommendations since I’m still stuck in my reading slump. Any and all genres are welcome, but if there is a damsel in distress contemporary romance where the damsel is either pregnant, or has a kid (young) that would be good too. I seem to be craving something like

baby mineFlirting with DangerNobody’s Baby But Mine by Susan Elizabeth Phillips  or something with a BA female protagonist who’s a great cat burglar like Suzanne Enoch’s Samantha Jellicoe series. OR something totally unrelated but a good read. definitely a good read.

Don’t judge, “we’re all Gods children, I was gay once” 

I know it’s not a book quote but I somehow think it fits 🙂 Happy Reading!

3 thoughts on “Wishlist Wednesday #6

What are you thinking?

