WWW Wednesday#2

WWW Wednesday• What are you currently reading?
• What did you recently finish reading?
• What do you think you’ll read next?

Hey guys! Look what I found! A weekly meme hosted by MizB at Should be Reading blog here on wordpress.

I’m not sure if I’m going to do this meme with Wishlist Wednesday or I should alternate. What do you guys think?

BullyBrutally Beautiful• What are you currently reading?
I am currently reading “Brutally Beautiful” by Christine Zonlendz and “Bully” by Penelope Douglas – I’m liking “Brutally Beautiful” but it’s not capturing my attention like I want it to. I’m still trying to wrap my head around someone falling in love with their bully, so we’ll see how that one goes 😉

Brutally Beautiful• What did you recently finish reading?
This is tricky, I’m almost finished “Brutally Beautiful,” I’m kind of dragging it out so I can finish it at a decent hour (not 3am) to write a review.

Until You PDSweet thing• What do you think you’ll read next?
It’s a toss-up between going back to “Sweet Thing” by Renée Carlino and depends on how “Bully” goes, I just might read “Until You” by Penelope which is Jared’s version of why he’s such an asshole.

 

Clearly, I’m a puddle of indecision! Feel free to help me out in the comments!

What are you thinking?

