WWW Wednesday #1

WWW Wednesday• What are you currently reading?
• What did you recently finish reading?
• What do you think you’ll read next?

Hey guys! Look what I found! A weekly meme hosted by MizB at Should be Reading blog here on wordpress.

I’m not sure if I’m going to do this meme with Wishlist Wednesday or I should alternate. What do you guys think?

• What are you currently reading?
Maybe SomedayI am currently reading “Maybe Someday” by Colleen Hoover – I am loving it! You guys should check it out HERE
• What did you recently finish reading?
CharadeMockI just finish reading “Charade” by Nyrae Dawn – if you’re looking for a pretty laid back HEA then this book is great for. It’s heavy-ish, but a definite break if you’ve been reading hard to reach HEA novels like I have.
• What do you think you’ll read next?
Avoiding CommitmentNext up, I’m starting “Avoiding Commitment”  by K.A. Linde – This is why I’m lookign forward to read this -> Jack and Lexi never had a typical relationship. After 2 years without speaking, she receives a phone call that changes everything. He unexpectedly asks her to convince the new girl, Bekah, that he’s ready to commit. Jack is calling now after everything they had been through because there is another woman. She can’t believe it. With an opening like that, I’m excited to see what else is in store.

Alright, so what do you guys think? What are you’re WWW? Should I alternate between Wishlist Wednesday or do them both on the same day?

2 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday #1

  1. Ooh, I think I would like Maybe Someday. I read Hopeless by Colleen Hoover and LOVED it! Thanks for pointing it out to me. 🙂 Happy reading!

    Like

What are you thinking?

